Contact Us

For more information concerning Kohler Foundation, Inc. our preservation work, grant or scholarship application guidelines, the Kohler Foundation’s Distinguished Guest Series, or the Waelderhaus, contact our staff:

Christine Taylor
Executive Director
christine.taylor@kohler.com

Wanda Bintzler
Accountant
wanda.bintzler@kohler.com

Dan Smith
Project Manager
dan.smith@kohler.com

Susan Kelly
Project Manager
susan.kelly@kohler.com

Bridgitt Zielke
Program Manager
bridgitt.zielke@kohler.com

Debbie Weber
Waelderhaus Manager
debbie.weber@kohler.com

Beth Wiza
Preservation Coordinator
beth.wiza@kohler.com

Ann Gappmayer
Archivist, SPACES
ann.gappmayer@kohler.com

Stephanie Price
Office Coordinator
stephanie.price@kohler.com