Contact Us

For more information concerning Kohler Foundation, Inc. our preservation work, grant or scholarship application guidelines, the Kohler Foundation’s Distinguished Guest Series, or the Waelderhaus, contact our staff:

TerriYoho 100x105

Terri Yoho
Executive Director
terri.yoho@kohler.com

Wanda0152 105x103 final

Wanda Bintzler
Accountant
wanda.bintzler@kohler.com

DanSmith 100x105

Dan Smith
Senior Preservation Coordinator
dan.smith@kohler.com

SusanKelly 100x105

Susan Kelly
Senior Preservation Coordinator
susan.kelly@kohler.com

DebbieWeber 100x105

Debbie Weber
Waelderhaus Manager
debbie.weber@kohler.com

5302 copy

Stephanie Price
Office Coordinator
stephanie.price@kohler.com